Raj yoga in horoscope

Vipareeta Raja Yoga is one of the most perplexing raja yogas of Vedic Astrology. As the name suggests Vipareeta means contrary to or the opposite.

Vipareeta Raja Yoga is one of the most perplexing raja yogas

In simple words, this yoga arises due to the weakness of the evil bhavas lords. This yoga makes its natives undergo sufferings, hardships, varied kind of losses and pain.

A weak retrograde planet will gain power due to Viapareeta yoga. Planets who get associated with the evil houses through placement, Aspect and Conjunction, lead to an enormous favorable outcome.

Often, it has been observed that the natives with this raja yoga rise to heights after experiencing many struggles initially. There exist three main kinds of Vipareet Raja Yoga. Harsh Raja Yoga: — It is created when the 6th lord is placed in 6th house, 8th and 12th house.

How to check Raja Yoga in Kundli?

Its native enjoys wealth, fame, luxury and overall good fortune. Saral Raja Yoga: — It is created when the 8th lord is placed in 6th house, 8th and 12th house. Its native is fearless, scholar and enjoys wealth and fame. Vimal Raja Yoga: — It is created when the 12th lord is placed in 6th house, 8th and 12th house. Its native enjoys a pious life and contributes towards mankind. Salman Khan is a superstar from the Bollywood Movie. However, his charming personality enables him to enjoy the attention of worldwide people. A strange kind of neurological disorder named Trigeminal Neuralgia kept troubling him until he underwent surgery.

This acute pain as described by him was spontaneous and unbearable causing pain in his jaws, head and cheek. At one side he was struggling with this neck pain and at the other hand, he witnessed a narrow escape in criminal cases and is yet to be proved guilty.

How to check raja yoga in horoscope

Also, his life often depicts two diverse situations. At one side, he enjoys success, recognition and fame. At another side, his name gets associated with controversy or criminal cases. Jothishi , Raja Yogas. The presence of Raja Yoga in the horoscope can provide the person…. Different Raja yogas take place as a…. Indra Yoga is not rare but an auspicious yoga in a horoscope which provides numerous benefits to an individual.


It is formed when the lord…. C Raja Yogas are auspicious for obtaining success in all spheres of life, financial prosperity and general fame. Shiva Yoga is a divine yoga that bestows numerous benefits when it occurs in the birth chart of an individual. Lagna: The Ascendant or Rising sign. Also the First House itself, as in the phrase "a planet in the Lagna".

The owner of the Ascendant and the planets in the First House both represent the person more than any other planets. Planets aspecting either the ruler of the First House or the First House itself also are quite influential, and their influence is integrated into the person's makeup. Chandra Lagna: A chart constructed by rotating the horoscope until the Moon occupies the First House.

This is also used to calculate yogas, and a yoga that occurs in both the Lagna chart and the Chandra Lagna chart will be much more powerful. This is also used to calculate yogas, and a yoga that occurs in both the Lagna chart and the Surya Lagna chart will be more powerful. When a planet only rules bad houses it becomes a temporal malefic, bringing challenges into the person's life.

If a planet only rules good houses especially kendras and trikonas , it brings positive experiences into the person's life. Note: for assessing a planet's temporal nature, houses 2 and 11 are considered mildly good, and house 3 as mildly bad. So Jupiter ruling the 8 th and 11 th would still be considered a temporal malefic, and Mars ruling the 3 rd and 10 th a temporal benefic. See the next two items. Vedic astrologers use Whole Sign aspects, where planets affect every planet in the aspected house, regardless of orb. Mutual Aspects: In Vedic astrology, when planets occupy the same house or are in opposite houses, they are said to aspect each other, I.

In classical Jyotish texts, planets in the same house are said to be in association with each other. Aspects to Houses: All planets aspect the house opposite to the one that they occupy, whether there are any planets in that house or not.

Vipareeta Raja Yoga

Mars aspects all planets and houses four and eight houses ahead counting the house occupied by Mars , Jupiter planets and houses five and nine houses ahead I. Planetary Weaknesses: Planetary war: When a true planet is within 1 degree of another true planet, a planetary war takes place. It is as if they are fighting for territory, and even the victor of the war gets bloodied. This is called Fall in Western astrology.

The degree of deepest debilitation, after which strength begins to return to the planet, is, respectively, 10, 3, 15, 27, 28, 5, Jupiter is weakest at 5 degrees Capricorn. Dark Moon: When the Moon is within 72 degrees of the Sun, it grows dark and loses strength. A waning Moon is significantly weaker than a waxing Moon given their distances from the Sun being equal. Combust: When a true planet is within 6 degrees of the Sun, it is said to be combust.

  1. pisces tarot february 6 2020.
  2. astrology answers weekly horoscope december 12.
  3. birthday february 3 astrology!

If within 3 degrees, it is seriously combust. A combust planet has difficulty expressing its gifts, is weaker, and the themes of the houses it rules can become challenging. Planets are strong and stable in the signs they rule. Exalted: The sign a planet is strongest in. Saturn is strongest at 20 degrees of Libra. Retrograde: While both Western and Vedic astrology recognize retrogradation as the movement of a planet in the opposite direction across the sky, Vedic astrologers utilize the fact that retrograde planets are at their brightest and largest closest to the Earth , and that therefore, retrograde planets are strong.

Dig Bala: Aka directional strength. Each planet has its favorite house akin to the Traditional Western notion of Joy. When in that house, the planet gains both strength and stability.

The houses in which planets gain dig bala in are: Jupiter and Mercury in the 1 st , the Moon and Venus in the 4 th , Saturn in the 7 th , and the Sun and Mars in the 10 th.